MPSE Award Nominations Announced!

MPSE Award Nominations Announced!

Congratulations to all the Nominees and Honorees of the 2015 Golden Reel Awards.


Great work by our talent at 2 Pop Music:

  • Birdman (Feature Music) – Will Kaplan
  • The Fault in our Stars (Feature Music) – Katrina Schiller
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (Feature Music) – Steve Durkee, Will Kaplan, Darrell Hall
  • Selma (Feature Music) – Julie Pearce
  • Get on Up (Feature Musical) – Jordan Corngold, Richard Henderson
  • Whiplash (Feature Musical) – Richard Henderson

For a complete list of the 2015 Golden Reel nomination visit:

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.